Get this look: Alexa Chung

I’ve been doing a lot of shopping lately, and I really need to slow down, but I’m finding so many great deals, they’re so hard to pass up! I bought a studded dress in H&M yesterday and happened to have purchased a boyfriend cardigan from Target a week or so ago (the sleeves roll up to show the pinstripe just like Alexa’s). When I saw this picture, I was sure she had been shopping with me!

Check out how to get this look for less!
Studded Dress, H&M, $49.99
You have to go to the actual store, H&M doesn’t have an online store- what’s the deal with that? Also, when I walked into the store they were handing out a buy 1, get 1 half off coupon- that’s half off ANYTHING in the store! If I were you I’d run there now! Sale goes until Sept 20.


Mossimo Black Boyfriend Blazer– was $29.99, now $24.99
Free People Fluke Ankle bootie – was $148, now $70

Source: Knight Cat

Don’t forget to check out the You Got Pam’d Boutique!

2 Responses to Get this look: Alexa Chung

  1. coy colleen says:

    obsessing over this look. your picks are excellent

  2. […] Get this look: Alexa Chung […]

Leave a Reply

