Pam vs. Dress – Dress Wins!

The Dress:

I’m obsessed with the exposed zipper lately, I just can’t seem to get enough, so when I saw this dress at H&M I knew I had to try it on. It went on smoothly and looked awesome! Price check: 39.99! Sold!! I couldn’t predict what was about to happen, but as I went to casually remove this dress from my body it wouldn’t budge. Did I gain 10 pounds from the 2 minutes before? I squirmed and wiggled- nothing!! I literally unzipped the dress in half and the beautiful exposed zipper just kept digging into my skin. Luckily, after quite a fight, I managed to get it off. Looking all disheveled and defeated I exited the dressing room, head down in shame. How humiliating!! And after all this, I honestly still contemplated buying it. Psychotic, I know.

The Aftermath:

Have u ever gotten stuck in a piece of clothing? Did you imagine having to tell the sales woman that you needed the jaws of life to remove it? What’s your most embarrassing dressing room story? Who won?
One Response to Pam vs. Dress – Dress Wins!

  1. […] Pam vs. Dress – Dress wins! […]

Leave a Reply

